Author Topic: Weird Effects from RawMeat  (Read 4918 times)

Offline DopeDivinity

• Trapper
    • View Profile
Weird Effects from RawMeat
« on: July 08, 2012, 12:15:59 pm »
So I haven't delved too much into RawMeat... I'm just beginning to scratch the surface. I am treading lightly... how can I not anyway, when RawMeat makes me feel Weird as F*cK?

The effects I get from RawMeat tend to be something I could liken to Cannabis. It does weird things to my temperament/conciousness.

The first raw meat I ate, breaking my streak of being a vegetarian, was Raw Salmon. It got me and my brother quite High. In a good way. We were playin'n'laughin... we asked "Is this what normal people feel like? Dude I feel so BlissfullyNormal right now that I could get married! LEEET'S GEET MAAARRRRIIIIIIIIIIIIED!"

Fastforward a bit to a RawSteak that me and my brother shared a week or so ago. When we ate it, we both started to feel high. Its doing weird things to our thought processes, like Cannabis can do. Certain aspects of our psyche are amplified. We are feeling a bit insane, and, browsing the forum, feeling like the members on here are insane too. We start having a bunch of weird thoughts on the subject that we are uncomfortable with. We then both take a walk, start talking to eachother, and come to grips with whats going on. The RawSteak SuckerPunch'd us with highness before we could assimilate that it was happening.

THEN, when we get home, I realize that I am coming down with a fever. It is definitely from the Steak. My brother didn't get a fever, but when we went to sleep, he had "Psychedelic Dream". Or, what he described as a "very real, incredible psychedelic experience",  experienced within the context of a dream. And yes, it was definitely from the Raw Steak.

So when I woke up the next morning, I stood up and... realized that I can't even stand up right. It was pretty scary, it felt really weird... I had to lay back down. My fever lasted a couple days.