Author Topic: Manifestation brainstorm  (Read 2741 times)

Offline Adora

• Chief
  • to thine own self be true ... Shakespeare
    • View Profile
Manifestation brainstorm
« on: February 27, 2012, 06:55:11 am »
 I regularly manifest health and healing. Now I am manifesting fine friends to dive deep into imagination with and fine tune our art. I hope at the very least it will be fun. I doesn't matter to me if the source is a book, dream, metaphysical experiment, all are welcome. Anything brought forth in the spirit of love, joy, wholeness, and health is welcome.
      Mostly I resonate with the Right Use of Will series of books and the process coaching website. I have been manifesting consciously for at least 20 years. I have felt majick move through me to make real my desires. Still, the power to recreate the feelings has often been elusive. I wonder if the majick was a gift to let me have a taste of the sweetness so that I am enticed to hunt for it's beauty and power again for always.
       Or is sorcery a reflex like breathing,  twisted and corrupted by my choices that with perseverance I can remember. Is it a a dichotomy, continuum, both?
        I decided to share a practice that I enjoy. I do the basic stuff:
1. witness body and mind (physicality and thoughts).
2. Breathe soft and deep feeding the energy of the spirit of the air into self and feeling for the draw
3. pick a part to focus on maybe its a sore belly or a head ache. Maybe more elusive and undefinable area that needs energy-attention-love so that life force energy can flow.