Author Topic: diarrhea  (Read 15468 times)

Offline AsianGuy

• Forager
    • View Profile
diarrhea
« on: February 01, 2009, 05:43:32 pm »
Ive been eating Raw Food since january 1 2009, consist of raw beef w/ fat, 6 eggs, raw vegetable juice each day. I notice that my fatigue and muscle aches are gone. My constipation became less compared to last year where I always get constipated and felt some pain in my colon area. My stomach feels heavy for almost a day when I eat cooked foods.
 Last friday January 30 2009 9 pm I have a diarrhea up to now I still have it. I dont have a fever and blood in stools. I just feel weak sometimes and some muscle aches but its just temporary. And also the day before I get a diarrhea I urinated a very cloudy urine I looked closely and  felt it  with my finger its feels  and looks grainy like sand at first I was afraid but I think positive.  Guys do you have an I dea of what is happening to me. I stopped eating meat for 2 days already I only eat raw vegetable juice and eggs.  Does any body here has the same experience? all comments are welcome .

Thanks

Offline RawZi

• Mammoth Hunter
  • Need I say more?
    • View Profile
    • my twitter
Re: diarrhea
« Reply #1 on: February 01, 2009, 06:10:26 pm »
Are you breaking up kidney stones?
"Genuine truth angers people in general because they don't know what to do with the energy generated by a glimpse of reality." Greg W. Goodwin

Offline AsianGuy

• Forager
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 01, 2009, 06:27:01 pm »
I dont know if thoes are kidney stones.  I dont have any kidney/ urinating probrems.  I dont have any cleansing procedures. I just ate raw foods for a month.

Offline goodsamaritan

• Administrator
  • Mammoth Hunter
  • Geek Healer Truth Seeker Pro-Natal Pro-Life
    • View Profile
    • Filipino Services Inc.
« Reply #3 on: February 01, 2009, 08:51:37 pm »