Author Topic: Colon  (Read 5642 times)

Offline Nicola

• Shaman
    • View Profile
Colon
« on: August 04, 2009, 09:19:49 pm »
Have you ever thought of your colon - Goodsamaritan has often mentioned herbalcleansing; well it does not seem to be a good idea!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eKX6e1B4hhA

I got onto this because I am studying a product called "Oxypowder"...

Any thoughts?

Nicola

carnivore

Re: Colon
« Reply #1 on: August 04, 2009, 09:40:16 pm »
Have you ever thought of your colon - Goodsamaritan has often mentioned herbalcleansing; well it does not seem to be a good idea!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eKX6e1B4hhA

I got onto this because I am studying a product called "Oxypowder"...

Any thoughts?

Nicola

Well, if vegetable fibers introduced by the mouth are detrimental for our gut, why would herbs introduced by the other extremity be beneficial ?

Offline goodsamaritan

• Administrator
  • Mammoth Hunter
  • Geek Healer Truth Seeker Pro-Natal Pro-Life
    • View Profile
    • Filipino Services Inc.
« Reply #2 on: August 04, 2009, 09:52:55 pm »
If you are on raw paleo diet for quite some time, you should not have any problems with your colon.  You will have a perfectly working colon.

If you are on SAD, then you need all the help you can get.

My grandmother is 84 and is in SAD.  She is always constipated.  She will usually try out and maximize all the PHARMA DRUGS her daughter (my aunt) gives her, and when all her DRUGS laxatives have failed, she will call me out of desperation because the herbal colon cleansers I provide her WORK when all other drugs have failed.