Author Topic: RARE! The only Dr. Stanley Bass interview on Youtube!  (Read 6023 times)

Offline goodsamaritan

• Administrator
  • Mammoth Hunter
  • Geek Healer Truth Seeker Pro-Natal Pro-Life
    • View Profile
    • Filipino Services Inc.
RARE! The only Dr. Stanley Bass interview on Youtube!
« on: December 03, 2009, 06:31:57 am »
Wow, this interview is like a dream come true. I have always admired Dr. Stanley Bass’ website. He is 91 years old and would like to give away all his knowledge for free in his website. Use his experience, use his experiments… incorporate them in your thought processes, you do not need to make the same mistakes, learn from Dr. Stanley Bass.

Dr Bass has done almost all diets and many different fasts there is and used to have a natural hygiene clinic. He has written books that have helped people improve their diets. Dr. Bass eats raw meat, raw vegetables and raw fruits.

There are people like me who are self taught, self learning. But there are people who you need to reach out to, to guide them to a level where they can relate to you and improve their diet and all their diseases go away… cured!

Because of Stanley Bass and other like him, I stand on their giant shoulders and I can achieve more of where I want my health direction to go.

Let’s all thank Paul Nison for this rare interview of Dr. Stanley Bass

http://www.myhealthblog.org/2009/12/02/rare-the-only-dr-stanley-bass-interview-on-youtube/
Linux Geek, Web Developer, Email Provider, Businessman, Engineer, REAL Free Healer, Pro-Life, Pro-Family, Truther, Ripple-XRP Fan

I'm the network administrator.
My business: Website Dev & Hosting and Email Server Provider,
My blogs: Cure Manual, My Health Blog, Eczema Cure & Psoriasis Cure

Offline PaleoPhil

• Mammoth Hunter
  • Mad scientist (not into blind Paleo re-enactment)
    • View Profile
Re: RARE! The only Dr. Stanley Bass interview on Youtube!
« Reply #1 on: December 03, 2009, 09:33:43 am »