Author Topic: Dirty Electricity and What to Do About It  (Read 2932 times)

Offline goodsamaritan

• Administrator
  • Mammoth Hunter
  • Geek Healer Truth Seeker Pro-Natal Pro-Life
    • View Profile
    • Filipino Services Inc.
Dirty Electricity and What to Do About It
« on: March 31, 2013, 10:25:58 am »
Why I immediately latched on to this concept of dirty electricity:

I have been hunting all forms of illness root causes, pollutants and healing protocols for years. There are electrical gadgets used for healing and they absolutely work, at the same time then bad electricity can, may and do cause illness. I’ve been a network administrator since 1986 and in those times we were very much careful that all computers were encased, enclosed, that cables were shielded or twisted and had magnetic shields on some of them. Wifi in the beginning was suspect but its convenience with a plethora of new gadgets makes people turn a blind eye to wifi dangers.

For many years I have been servicing, making websites of the Philippines electrical engineering organizations: www.iiee.org.ph , www.specs.org.ph , and www.apqi.ph and before I even got wind of Dr. Sam Milham’s work I had interviewed electrical engineers at apqi.ph for their annual global power quality conferences. There they briefed me on how the electrical power grids today were not designed for the new devices, the variable speed motors, the CFLs (compact fluorescent lights), inverters, chargers, computers, new TVs and other electronic devices were causing havoc, bad power quality and causing damage to their distribution system. That in the future, the manufacturers of the new devices need to have built in filters to be able to return clean electricity to building and house wirings and the grid.

So it was just amazing for me to experience this convergence of dirty electricity concepts myself… from the side of health, from the side of the electrical industry where I am both privy.