Author Topic: Hellllo nurse!  (Read 3636 times)

CitrusHigh

Hellllo nurse!
« on: December 20, 2010, 10:25:54 pm »
Hi Everybody,

Just found this forum yesterday and it seems like a cool place (it's got to be, it IS a concentration of people who have told mainstream quackery to shove it!)

I've been eating raw animal stuffs for 3 years now (last month was 3 years), it has been one of the biggest life changing moments for me and it set me free. Free from doctors, drugs, and lies. I owe my health to one Aajonus Vonderplanitz and all the people who have posted their experiences on the web, giving me the confidence to dive in headfirst.

My mom grew up in south america and was always carting me off to different countries and making me try different foods. I have been eating sushi since my early teens. When I found out that I could eat meat raw, and not die, I was overjoyed because I prefer it that way anyhow.

The most delicious things I have ever eaten raw, one, the liver from a wild turkey that my dad shot, it was a hen and he could only bag a tom legally so we had to abandon her, but not before I ate the liver and some of the fat on the spot, and I'm telling you fresh and from a bird that has truly been eating a wild diet makes all the difference in the world. And it's amazing to see the difference in the fat of a wild bird, it was so yellow I'd almost call it orange. I don't feel too bad about leaving the bird there, there are many other animals in the woods that will put it to good use. And second was beef liver I got while I was in Mexico. It was the first time for me having raw beef liver, though I've had it cooked in the past. This was from a totally grass fed animal and it had the most delicate, but complex taste and texture. I've since had 100% grass fed liver here in the US but it doesn't hold a candle to that first time. I don't know if it was the difference in breed or forage, but I know what I'll be gorging myself on next time I'm down there.