Author Topic: Sile's Journal  (Read 3082 times)

Offline Aaaaaa

• Bear Hunter
    • View Profile
Sile's Journal
« on: December 10, 2011, 08:24:52 am »
Sile's (pronounced: SHEE-la) Raw Paleo Journey, begins!

Well, I guess it makes sense for me to start a journal, as I'd like to keep track of how I am feeling as I start eating more raw (especially animal) foods. 

Today I ate:

Snack:  1 cup of carrot/celery/lettuce/cilantro/lemon juice with a splash of raw milk kefir

Breakfast:  salmon sashimi with raw coconut aminos and lemon juice, gok du gi kimchi (fermented radish with korean hot pepper), small bowl of chicken bone stock (eaten first).  Took 1 HCL capsule.  Everything seemed to digest very well.  Didn't feel tired after; actually had almost a "high" elated feeling.  Afterwards, had a normal poop (LOL sorry if this is TMI, but being constipated is one of my major issues and makes me feel terrible when I am), although I did still take 2 tsp. of natural calm magnesium last night.  Might discontinue this or at least go down to 1 tsp. tonight.